Tuesday, July 30, 2013

National Defense University Foundation to Present Hillary Clinton with American Patriot Award

Our Hillary is set to receive yet another prestigious award for her selfless and dedicated public service as First Lady, Senator,  and Secretary of State. (Click images to visit website.)

Past honorees include: Admiral William H. McRaven and the Men and Women of US Special Operations Command, Senators Joe Lieberman and John McCain, Dr. Robert M. Gates, General David Patraeus and the Men and Women of Central Command, The Honorable Henry Kissinger, The Honorables John Warner and Ike Skelton, The Honorable John H. Glenn, Daniel K. Inouye,  and The Honorable Ted Stevens, The Honorable Bob Dole, Paul D. Wolfowitz on behalf of military and civilian 'fallen heros', President George H.W. Bush, The Honorable Caspar Weinberger, and General Colin Powell.  
 Thursday, November 14, 2013
6:00 p.m.           Patrons Reception
6:30 p.m.                         Reception
7:30 p.m.         Dinner and Program
9:35 p.m.         Post-Gala Reception
10:30 p.m.                           Dancing
Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W. Washington, DC 20004
The American Patriot Award recognizes men and women of extraordinary caliber whose leadership has strengthened our nation's strategic interests and advanced global security.
The American Patriot Award Gala is attended by more than 500 guests to include: Administration officials, members of Congress, senior military leaders, wounded warriors, and corporate and community leaders from across the nation.  The evening includes a reception and dinner program with remarks by individuals who have been particularly touched by the life and career of our honorees.
Visit NDUF website >>>>